• These Parish Churches celebrate the presence of God, serve all in these communities, and hold each person in prayer.
  • The Reverend Diane Gingell, Canon William Ridding and the licensed lay ministers, Mr Jestyn Coke and Mr James Hepburn, assisted by members of the worshipping communities, care for these parishes.
  • The parishes make up the Benefice of Hazelbury Bryan and the Hillside Parishes, in the Diocese of Salisbury, part of the Church of England.

Our Churches
  • St Aldhelm's Church

    Belchalwell DT11 0EH

  • All Saints Church

    Fifehead Neville DT10 2AL

  • St Mary and St James

    Hazelbury Bryan DT10 2ED

  • St Eustace Church

    Ibberton DT11 0EN

  • St Peter and St Paul

    Mappowder DT10 2EH

  • Woolland Church

    Woolland DT11 0EP

Community Web Kit provided free by BT